Welcome!

Welcome to Real Fast Derivative products…

We are looking forward to conducting the live training.  When those videos are available you will see them on the right nav menu…

In the meantime here is the checklist.

1. Make sure you register for the training webinars at the links below:

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 @
9am Eastern (New York)
8am Central (Chicago)
7am Mountain (Denver)
6am Pacific (Los Angeles)
2pm GMT (London)

Grab your seat for this session, “Session #2″ at the link below:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/911853552

Friday, February 15, 2013 @
9am Eastern (New York)
8am Central (Chicago)
7am Mountain (Denver)
6am Pacific (Los Angeles)
2pm GMT (London)

Grab your seat for this session, “Session #3″ at the link below:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/240664537

 

2. Ask to join the Facebook group here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/345716292210745/

3. Review the bonus training we have posted for you in the right nav menu.